Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for n RCS logo Advanced Search

Norton ED320 (LP) (United States, 2005)

Kicksville, Vol. 4: Raw Rockabilly Acetates

Cover image
Source: Udo Frank

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Rambo, Gene No rating My Little Mama Not listed in RCS
2. McKay, Scotty Pertinent Song sample Bad Times [acetate]      
3. Rambo, Gene No rating Hot Lips And Swivel Hips Not listed in RCS
4. Rambo, Gene No rating Dance To The Bop Not listed in RCS
5. Casper & The Ghost No rating Rockin` Round The Tombstone Not listed in RCS
6. Rambo, Gene No rating Shake Rattle And Roll Not listed in RCS
7. Murphy, Vince No rating Evil Eye [acetate]      
8. Rambo, Bobby No rating Your True Love Not listed in RCS
9. Star Combo No rating Honey Bunny Baby [acetate]      
10. Vincent, Gene No rating Hey Mama (Say Mama) [acetate]      
11. Rambo, Gene No rating Sweet Dolly Not listed in RCS
12. Murphy, Vince No rating Smooth Move [acetate]      
13. Canida, Carl No rating That`s All Right [acetate]      
14. Rambo, Gene No rating Pink Pedal Pushers And Bright Red Hair Not listed in RCS
15. Rambo, Gene No rating Don`t Be Cruel Not listed in RCS
16. McKay, Scotty No rating Don`t Wait [acetate]      
17. Rambo, Gene No rating Reel And Rock With My Baby Not listed in RCS
18. Rambo, Bobby No rating C'mon Everybody Not listed in RCS

Acknowledgments:  Udo Frank, Timo Runne

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 08/19/2019

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for n Advanced Search