Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for a RCS logo Advanced Search

Ace 57 (LP) (England, 1982)

The Glen Glenn Story

Cover image
Source: Udo Frank

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Glenn, Glen Pertinent If I Had Me A Woman [unissued]     1957
2. Glenn, Glen No rating One Cup Of Coffee [alt. vers.] [unissued]     1957
3. Glenn, Glen Pertinent Hold Me Baby [unissued]     1958
4. Glenn, Glen No rating Baby Let's Play House [unissued]     1957
5. Glenn, Glen No rating Laurie Ann [alt. vers.] [unissued]     1958
6. Glenn, Glen Pertinent Be-Bop-A-Lula [unissued]     1957
7. Glenn, Glen Pertinent Kitty Kat [unissued]     1958
8. Glenn, Glen No rating Everybody's Movin' [alt. vers.] [unissued]     1958
9. Glenn, Glen Pertinent Shake, Rattle & Roll [live recording]      
10. Glenn, Glen Pertinent Treat Me Nice [live recording]      
11. Glenn, Glen No rating Blue Jeans And A Boys' Shirt [alt. vers.] [unissued]     1958
12. Glenn, Glen Pertinent I Got A Woman [live recording]      
13. Glenn, Glen Pertinent Kathleen [unissued]     1957

Acknowledgments:  American Music, Bear Family catalog, Udo Frank, Derek Hamilton, Planeta Rockabilly

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 03/31/2023

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for a Advanced Search