Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for c RCS logo Advanced Search

Country Routes RFD9002 (LP) (France, 1990)

The Collins Kids At Town Hall Party 1959-1960

Cover image
Source: Uncle Gil's Rockin' Archives

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Collins Kids Pertinent Oh Boy! [live recording]      
2. Collins Kids Pertinent Let The Good Times Roll [live recording]      
3. Collins Kids Pertinent Peggy Sue [live recording]      
4. Collins Kids Pertinent That'll Be The Day [live recording]      
5. Collins Kids Pertinent Waiting Just For You [live recording]      
6. Collins Kids Pertinent Fiesty – (instr.) [live recording]      
7. Collins Kids Pertinent Hoy Hoy [live vers.] [live recording]      
8. Collins Kids Borderline Since I Met You Baby [live recording]      
9. Collins Kids Non-pertinent Under The Double Eagle – (instr.) [live recording]      
10. Collins Kids Pertinent Corrine, Corrina [live recording]      
11. Collins Kids Non-pertinent Just Because [live vers.] [live recording]      
12. Collins Kids Non-pertinent Hurricane – (instr.) [live recording]      
13. Collins Kids Non-pertinent Love Me To Pieces [live recording]      
14. Collins Kids Non-pertinent Walkin' The Floor Over You [live vers.] [live recording]      
15. Collins Kids Pertinent Dance To The Bop [live recording]      
16. Collins Kids Borderline Kinda Like Love [live vers.] [live recording]      
17. Collins Kids Non-pertinent By The Light Of The Silvery Moon [live recording]      
18. Collins Kids Pertinent Hound Dog [live recording]      

Acknowledgments:  Bear Family catalog, Uncle Gil

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 07/13/2024

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for c Advanced Search