Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for m RCS logo Advanced Search

Musidisc 108192 (CD) (France, 1991)

Rock 'N Roll Heroes / Eddie Cochran & Gene Vincent

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Vincent, Gene Pertinent Say Mama [live vers.]
[live recording]      
2. Cochran, Eddie No rating Summertime Blues [live vers. 1] [live recording]      
3. Cochran, Eddie No rating Somethin' Else [live vers. 1] [live recording]      
4. Cochran, Eddie No rating Hallelujah, I Love Her So [live vers. 1]
[live recording]      
5. Vincent, Gene Pertinent Wild Cat [live vers.]
[live recording]      
6. Vincent, Gene No rating My Heart [live vers.] [live recording]      
7. Cochran, Eddie No rating What'd I Say [live recording]      
8. Cochran, Eddie No rating Milk Cow Blues [live vers. 1]
[live recording]      
9. Vincent, Gene Pertinent Rocky Road Blues [live vers.]
[live recording]      
10. Vincent, Gene No rating Be-Bop-A-Lula [live vers. 1] [live recording]      
11. Cochran, Eddie No rating Twenty Flight Rock [live vers. 1] [live recording]      
12. Vincent, Gene No rating Interview With Brian Matthews Not listed in RCS
13. Vincent, Gene No rating Interview With Freeman Hover Not listed in RCS

Acknowledgments:  American Music, Josep Rullo

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 10/16/2021

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for m Advanced Search