Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for r RCS logo Advanced Search

Rockhouse LP8407 (LP) (Netherlnads, 1984)

Memories Of Buddy Holly / Bobby Fuller

Cover image
Source: Udo Frank

Artist Title Original Label & Number Date & Source
1. Fuller, Bobby Pertinent I Fought The Law
Label shot
Exeter (Texas) EXT124 
(pressed by RCA)
RCA mx code
2. Fuller, Bobby Pertinent ( You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care [live vers.]
[live recording]      
3. Fuller, Bobby No rating Think It Over [unissued]      
4. Fuller, Bobby Borderline Donna [need info]      
5. Fuller, Bobby Pertinent Not Fade Away
Label shot
Eastwood (Texas) NO8W-0344/5
(pressed by RCA)
RCA mx code
6. Fuller, Bobby No rating It's Too Late [need info]      
7. Fuller, Bobby No rating Love's Made A Fool Of You [alt. vers.] [need info]      
8. Fuller, Bobby Pertinent Peggy Sue/Pamela [live vers.] [live recording]      
9. Fuller, Bobby No rating Pamela [live vers. 1] [live recording]      
10. Fuller, Bobby Borderline Unreliable, Irresistable Girl
[need info]      
11. Fuller, Bobby No rating You're In Love [alt. vers.] [unissued]      
12. Fuller, Bobby Borderline Only For You [vers. 1] [need info]      
13. Fuller, Bobby No rating You Kiss Me
Label shot
Mustang (Calif.)  3011  1965
14. Fuller, Bobby Borderline You Made Me Cry [vers. 1] [need info]      
15. Fuller, Bobby No rating Guess We'll Fall In Love [alt. vers.] [need info]      

Acknowledgments:  American Music, Udo Frank

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 05/20/2024

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Comps Label Index for r Advanced Search