Go to:   RCS Main  |  Artists Index for R RCS logo Advanced Search

Rock-A-Billy Three

Members included Jim Brockman, Ted Ashworth, and Wayne Junge.

Original Releases

Sort by: Release Date | Label & Number  
Date & Source Label & Number Title & "As By" Name Matrix Comps
RCA mx code
ABJ (loc?) K8OW-7135/6
(pressed by RCA)
Pertinent Label shot Song sample Rock-A-Billy Boogie – (instr.) — The Rock-A-Billy Three K8OW-8136 Bullet White Label LP 8846 (#12)
    Non-pertinent Label shot Song sample Traffic Light — Jim Brookman & Ted Ashworth - Vocals / Wayne Junge - Instrumental K8OW-8135  

Collector-Oriented Compilation LPs and CDs Containing Tracks

1982White Label (Netherlands) WLP 8846LPRock From East To West

Acknowledgments:  Udo Frank, Rich Hagensen, Derek Hamilton

Compilation & presentation © 2019, Terry E. Gordon This page generated on 11/12/2019

Go to:   RCS Main  |  Artists Index for R Advanced Search